Results 1 to 5 of 5

Hybrid View

  1. #1

    A little over a year ago I deactivated my Facebook account...

    Hmm, I was hoping for a 0 count fresh start. I could always just create a new profile I guess!



  2. #2
    You should retain any friends who haven’t removed you from their friends list in the past year. When you deactivate, your profile is completely inaccessible, but your friends can still remove you from their list.



  3. #3
    Can I ask what the new sidebar UI is?



  4. #4
    I recently recreated my profile and snagged the new Facebook sidebar UI. So there’s a plus to starting fresh.



  5. #5
    If you do decide to delete the profile you had, you’ll have to login and use this link: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •